The Punishment of Luxury – Before / After Mix

   Punishment of Luxury Mix for LOGO Magazine

Track list:
Spica – You Don’t love Me
Tommy Lee Sparta – Devil in Disguise
Broederliefe – Maluku (Morrison’s Maluco Remix)
E-40 / Keak Da Sneak – Tell Me When To Go
Deejay Theory – I Don’t Wanna Know
Punjabi Riddim Instrumental
Scarface – Ik Ben Geila ( Just Me Remix)
Dj Tray – Dance 4 You
Nivea – Complicated
Moloko – Forever More
Yves La Rock – Zookey (Lunatik Yves remix)
Just Me – 6 Million Ways to Die
Martin Garrix and Jay Hardway – Wizard
Sandro Silva and Junkie Kid – Miraj
Plastician – Flying Daggers
Mikey B ft Sarah Jane – Want You to Go
Adam R – Parking Lot
Adam R – Only You
Preditah – Pulse Instrumental
JiddyJidd – Designers
Anti G – The Fucking Error
Poisonous – Nite Birds (Massacooramaan Remix)
G Farrow – Dirty Diana
Miguel tha Producer – Dip it Low
Djangobeats ft GiiovanniiSoundzz – Youngbelegn
Dj Marino – PadRaDa
Dj Daycard – Touch It
Dj Xu Peta – Inspiracao no Dj Karfox
Dj Ly-Coox – Suavement
The Streets – Blinded by The Lights
Albyy – Nothin on Me
Pleiadians – Time Dilation
Lauryn Hill – Turn Your Lights Down Low
Wiley – Stormy Weather
Lil Herb ft King L – Another Day
Flex Jr and Dj Daycard – Onl Battle Shockz
Avicii – Wake Me Up
Yvan Serano – Banjo
Dj 809 – Just a Lil Bit
Rain Song of Latigo Oteng
Cryosmurf – …
Dj Q – Dream
Kode 9 – Uh
Digital Mystikz – Misty Winter
Dj Ariya – Shabah
Sean Kuti – The Good Leaf (Spoek Mathambo Remix)
Cadillac Cam – Off the D
Mad Cobra – Ah Who
Zaytoven – Contraband Instrumental
Terror Danjah – SOS
Wamdue Project – King of My Castle
Strict Face – Cardinals
Talvin Singh – Disser Point
Cadillac Cam – Off the D
Amy Winehouse – Love is a Losing Game

Art by Hannah Diamond & TPOL